Best Bleaching Cream For Private Areas

The market is flooded with a huge number of products and services. Consumers face difficulty in selecting the best product that suits their needs. To ease this process for consumers, we have compiled a list of Top 12 Best Black Paint For Cars which will help them to make an informed decision while purchasing any product or service.

Our team has taken into consideration various factors including customer feedback, features, specifications and price among others before finalizing these products. This list can be used as a reference by all our readers who are looking for Top 12 Best Black Paint For Cars. We hope you find this article useful!

Best Black Paint For Cars

Intimate Lightening Cream - Pretty Privates - Natural Skin Bleaching for Intimate and Sensitive Areas - Private Parts, Underarm, Elbow, Knee - With Kojic Acid + Niacinamide + Arbutin (2oz)

$29.99  in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • BRIGHTENS NATURALLY Pretty Privates Intimate Cream is 100% natural. We use no chemicals, no artificial preservatives, no sulphates, no parabens. We do not use hydroquinone. Instead, we add Arbutin, Niacinamide, and Kojic Acid. In synergy, these ingredients create a powerhouse! See the results you desire.
  • SOFT BUT STRONG Because we only used natural ingredients in this skin cream, it won't cause skin irritation. With the presence of 3 potent ingredients working in sync, you should expect great results. This perfect balance is what makes this cream ideal for intimate and sensitive areas.
  • LUXURIOUS MOISTURIZING This cream also has amazing moisturizing properties. With coconut oil as the star, you can expect the skin in your intimate areas will be softer than ever, after using Pretty Privates Intimate Cream.
  • NOT JUST FOR INTIMATE AREAS Since this cream was made to treat the most sensitive areas, it can be used throughout the body. Use this cream on your knees, inner thighs, elbows, underarms, chest, nipples, vagina, anal area, face or anywhere else.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED If you're not satisfied with Pretty Privates Intimate Cream, just contact us within 30 days for a full refund

LOVOOD Dark Spot Corrector Cream - Underarm, Neck, Armpit, Knees, Elbows, Private Areas, Intimate Areas - Upgraded Formula, Instant Result 2 fl.oz

$19.99
$17.99
 in stock
3 new from $17.99
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • POWERFUL - Enhance your natural beauty with this intimate cream. You can use this cream on your underarm/armpit, knees, elbows, areola, nipple, neck, lips, and other private areas.
  • NATURAL & DEEP MOISTURIZING - Made with natural quality plant-based ingredients. This product is rich in collagen, which makes the skin fully nourished. And repair skin damage. Tighten skin pores.
  • FOR ALL SKIN TYPES - We use a mild formula. This Dark Spot Corrector does not irritate skin and is extra gentle on the most sensitive skin and areas of your body. Making you more radiant and attractive.
  • EVEN SKIN TONE - Apply proper to the skin and gently massage the skin until fully absorbed. We suggest to use this twice a day in the morning and evening.
  • ENJOY CLEANSED BEAUTY - Are you ready to go to the beach? Get ready for your beautiful summer body now. Using our products, you can immediately get the summer body you want.

Beautzilla Intimate Area Dark Spot Corrector with Instant Results for Knees, Elbows, Underarms, and Thighs

$24.99
$19.99
 in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • Uses carefully chosen ingredients to give you a skin cream that can make your skin stay moisturized, smoother, and radiant
  • Our skin cream for intimate parts and face is made without using any harmful additives so you can use it daily without worries
  • This intimate cream will keep your skin moisturized all day while keeping an even skin tone that's glowing and looks youthful and fresh all-day
  • Our skin cream for dark intimate areas can be safely applied on the face, body, bikini, thighs, and sensitive areas to give your skin the support it needs
  • This cream helps moisturize dry skin along with locking the moisture in place to form a moisture barrier and provide smooth and supple skin

Do Me Intimate Skin Lightening Cream - Bleach My Butt - Whitening Cream for Underarm, Dark Spot and Naughty Parts - Pink Your Wink - 3% Kojic Acid, All Natural Formula (2oz)

$29.99  in stock
2 new from $29.99
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • NATURALLY LIGHT With kojic acid, niacinamide and arbutin these powerful ingredients work with synergy to make a natural treatment like no other. No chemicals on your privates.
  • NICE TO YOUR SKIN with emollient coconut oil, your skin will be softer and more supple. That's what makes this intimate skin cream the best on the market.
  • PERFECT FOR SENSITIVE AREAS coconut oil keeps your skin baby-bottom soft. Use a product that you can trust won't do harm. You can use this product for just about any area of your body including underarms, knees, elbows, armpits, private parts, nipples and thighs.
  • THE REAL THING Years of research and testing went into creating this fantastic intimate bleaching cream. Once you've given it some time to work, you will be glad you decided to try Bleach My Butt.
  • THE DO ME GUARANTEE If you don't experience significant results, with Bleach My Butt, just contact us and we will refund your money without any need to return your opened product.

Amaira Intimate Lightening Serum Bleaching Cream for Private Areas - Skin Bleach Sensitive Spots for Women - Gentle Kojic Acid Dark Inner Thigh & Privates Brightening (1.7oz)

$49.97  in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • LIGHTEN DARK AREAS - Using plant extracts, Amaira lightens dark pigments and hyperpigmentation while boosting the healthy radiance of your skin. Our serum is developed without any perfumes or harsh chemicals so it’s ideal for treating discoloration on all external areas of the body including thighs, underarms and intimate areas.
  • RECOMMENDED USE - To achieve your desired skin tone, use Amaira Advanced Skin Lightening Serum twice daily for at least 6-8 weeks. You should always use sunscreen if you plan on exposing the treated area to the sun. Apply sunscreen with 30 SPF if you are going to be in direct sunlight after the serum is completely absorbed into your skin.
  • DISCLAIMER - DO NOT use this serum if you have broken skin or an open wound, are pregnant or breastfeeding, have recently shaved or waxed the area, or are exposing the area to the sun without protective sunscreen.
  • INGREDIENTS - Made 100% in the USA in an FDA-licensed facility with plant-based ingredients and is cruelty-free - Amaira products are not tested on animals. Notable ingredients include Field Dock extract, Mulberry leaf, Kojic acid, and Irish moss   . All of these contribute to giving your skin a healthy, radiant glow while improving the areas of discoloration.
  • OUR STORY - Amaira Skin Care Products provide you with plant-based and healthy ingredients to help with lightening, tightening and reducing scars or cellulite. Gain back your confidence and discover a body you love. Our proven serums use healthy ingredients that are safe for intimate areas and sensitive skin.

Dark Spot Remover for Face and Body,Brighten & Moisturizes Armpit, Neck, Knees, Private Parts - Body Moisturizer Intimate Skin Cream (orange)

$16.99
$11.04
 in stock
2 new from $11.04
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • Collagen and Bamboo Charcoal Infused - The natural based ingredients of this product such as collagen and bamboo charcoal helps the skin get more nourishment. The additional collagen provided by this product can help repair broken skin and tighten big pores. The bamboo charcoal infused in this product helps remove dirt, dust and unwanted smell.
  • Brighten the Skin - Achieve a more fairer skin with this product. Brightening cream that helps the skin achieve a shine glow in a short period of time.
  • Moisturizing the Skin - This product doesn't only brighten your skin but it also promotes skin moisturization with continued use. The scientifically formulated cream helps keep the skin moisturized and for a healthier you.
  • Can Be Used All Over the Body - Essential for making up those private areas such as the underarms, knees, elbows, neck, and in-between your legs. This body cream helps brighten those dark spots and keep skin moisturized to maintain healthier skin.
  • Get Your Beach Body Ready - Have your summer body, beach body ready in no time. Achieve the summer body you want while using this cream on those problem areas and be ready to flaunt your beach ready body.

Divine Derriere Intimate Skin Lightening Gel for Body, Face, Bikini and Sensitive Areas - Skin Bleaching Cream Contains Mulberry Extract, Arbutin, Skin Lightening Peptide 30ml / 1 oz.

$23.99  in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • NATURAL AND PLANT-BASED INGREDIENTS - Designed to outperform dark spot corrector creams and serums, Divine Derriere is the brand industry leaders trust. Formulated with gentle Kojic acid from Japanese mushrooms, Lactic acid, a naturally occurring alpha hydroxy acid (AHA) produced by fermentation of milk, infused with Mulberry and Licorice Extracts, safely and naturally brightens for a more luminous complexion.
  • BRIGHTEN AND EVEN SKIN TONE - Intimate lightening gel specifically created to help address the look of discolored areas to blend and enhance the overall skin's appearance in both intimate areas and sensitive skin such as such as underarms, intimate areas, hands, chest, knees, elbows and face. Correct excess pigmentation caused by tanning, hormones or hair removal.
  • ADVANCED, UNIQUE SKIN LIGHTENER - Features an advanced brightening complex of Peptide & plant-based ingredients that provide soothing & calming relief for skin, while also visibly improve dull & uneven skin, returning a radiant youthful glow.
  • EFFECTIVE SKIN CARE AT A LOW PRICE - A fan favorite backstage among the film industry and exotic dancers who have achieved such amazing skin brightening results that they now swear by and recommend our brand. If Divine Derriere can help these stars achieve such beautiful, pink, clean-looking, attractive skin, then you can rest assured that it will work wonders for you as well.
  • PARABEN, CRUELTY FREE & MADE IN THE USA - See reviews from real Amazon customers rave about brighter, fresher looking skin.

Dark Spot Corrector Cream, Armpit, Knees,Elbows, Private Areas, Instant Result (Body)

$13.95  in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • Natural Ingredients - Because we only used natural ingredients in this skin cream, it won't cause skin irritation.
  • EFFECTIVE- We put a substantial amount of coconut oil into our cream for intimate areas since we know you want your skin in those areas to be as soft as possible.
  • Powerful Dark Spot Cream - Our Dark Spot Cream is formulated with highly effective ingredients.
  • Sensitive Part - Easily cover difficult to hide and sensitive parts, such as elbows, toes, knees and bikini line. can moisturize the skin.
  • Guaranteed - SUYACAL If you have any questions about our products, please feel free to contact us and we will give you a satisfactory answer as soon as possible.

Whitening Cream, Underarm Lightening Cream, Dark Spot Cream for Armpit, Elbow, Knee, Intimate Parts and Sensitive Areas, Instant Result

$16.99  in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • Enjoy Refined Beauty:No more embarrassing darkened spots at the beach, pool. This brightening cream can fix hyperpigmentation caused by tan and hormones. the multi-intensive formula supports skin to reduce dark spots and improves skin health with continued use.
  • Lightening Cream for Intimate Areas:The Intimate whitening cream is formulated specifically to target dark spot areas, gently blending in both intimate and sensitive skin areas. You can use this brightening cream on a variety of private areas such as underarms, elbows, knees, neck, back, legs, nipple, and inner thighs.
  • Natural and Dеlicаtе:We only used natural ingredients and it won't cause skin irritation.We developed our complex with natural quality plant-based ingredients, gently and naturally brighten skin tone. Niacinamide for hyperpigmentation & scar fade, Avena Sativa Extract for advanced skincare, Glycerin аnd Hyаluronic Acid to moisturize and refresh your skin for gentle and irritation-free bleaching
  • Nourish & Moisturize:This whitening cream is enriched with moisturizing ingredients, it has amazing moisturizing properties, with Glycerin as the star, it can repair and hydrate skin for a more youthful radiance, you can expect the skin in your intimate areas will be softer than ever after using Intimate lightening cream
  • Instant Results & Great Support :This dark spot corrector does not contain any harmful ingredient and is proven to provide fast and satisfactory results. Our customers' wellness and happiness are our main priority.You can trust us!

Natural Vine Underarm Cream, Dark Spot Cream, Instant Result, Brighten & Moisturizes Armpit, Neck, Knees, Private Parts(60ML)

$16.99  in stock
3 new from $16.99
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • & - Natural Vine Underarm Cream is formulated with highly effective ingredients for the dark skin on your body. This cream can be used on your underarm/armpit, knees, elbows, areola, nipple, neck, lips, and other private areas.
  • - Made with natural quality plant-based ingredients, our Dark Spot Corrector doesn't contain any harmful ingredients and is proven to provide fast and satisfactory results.
  • ✔️ & - Natural Vine Dark Spot Corrector will not irritate your skin, it's extra gentle on the most sensitive skin and areas of your body.
  • & - Our Underarm Cream also repairs and hydrates skin for a more youthful radiance.
  • ❤️ - Do not hesitate to contact us on any possible problem you might meet while using our product. Our customer support team will resolve your issue at your earliest convenience.

Intimate Area Dark Spot Corrector, Collagen Underarm Cream with Hyaluronic Acid-Instant Results for Undеrаrms, Elbows, Chests, Knees and Privates-1.7 OZ

$19.98  in stock
2 new from $19.98
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • SUITABLE FOR DIFFERENT SKIN TYPES - Whether you have dry, oily, or combination skin, this dark spot corrector is for you. It can be used on your face, body, underarms, elbows, knees, and intimate area.
  • ANTI-AGING FORMULA - Specially formulated with natural anti-aging ingredients including Camellia oil and Olive fruit oil, which contains large amounts of antioxidant, vitamin and essential fatty acids, thus making the cream particularly nourishing and moisturizing to protect skin from free radical damage and the visible signs of aging for usage on Intimate areas and revealed areas as well.
  • HELPS EVEN OUT SKIN TONE - Enjoy even, spotless skin with the soothing and calming herbal extracts from Aloe vera and Chrysanthellum indicum that help correct discoloration, clear up acne, thus evening out your skin tone and restoring your healthy radiant skin.
  • HYDRATING & REJUVENATING SKIN - Our deep hydrating cream has Sodium hyaluronate which aids in wrinkle reduction through its hydration superpowers, keeping skin more supple and less likely to form deep set wrinkles
  • REVITALIZIE YOUTHFUL COMPLEXION WITH EASY APPLICATION - Our cream is easy to apply. Just get appropriate amount and massage on on either face, armpits, elbows, knees, or intimate body parts until fully absorbed for a smoother fresher and youthful skin.

Body Intimate Area Dark Remover For Underarms, Armpit, Knees, Elbows, Inner Thigh, bikini Dark Area Corrector Cream With Natural-Ingredients Designed By USA

$16.99  in stock
3 new from $16.99
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • WORKS WONDERS - Formulated with natural ingredients and plant-based extracts this dark spot removal cream will help you get brighter underarm/armpit, back,knees, elbows, neck,inner thigh,hand,feet,legs,arms, and other areas.
  • NATURAL INGREDIENTS - Made with natural quality plant-based ingredients. Our Dark Spot Remover does not contain any harmful ingredients and is proven to provide satisfying results.
  • SAFE & GENTLE - This Dark Spot Remover is suitable for all skin types, and is safe and delicate.
  • RESTORES & NOURISHES SKIN - Our Dark Spot Remover Cream also repairs and hydrates skin for a more youthful radiance.
  • FIRMS & SMOOTHES SKIN - Skin will feel and appear firmer and smoother. Just add this cream to your daily beauty routine to restore the radiant bright looking skin you deserve.

Intimate Area Dark Spot Corrector Cream, Dark Spot Corrector for Face, Body, Bikini and Sensitive Areas - Dark Spot Rem?ver with Arbutin, Hyaluronic Acid and Mulberry Extract - 1.7 OZ

$18.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • Fast and Effective: You can achieve an impressive anti-aging effect and restore natural skin elasticity quickly. Soothe and moisturize your skin to improve its health
  • Natural Formula: We've harnessed the power of plant extracts to create a natural intimate area cream that works without being invasive or harmful to your health
  • Works Well: Our intimate cream for private parts combats blotchiness and discoloration caused by sun exposure and aging, as well as dryness. Armpits, knees, and elbows
  • Effective and Safe: Our natural cream is effective while remaining safe to apply to sensitive areas such as the underarms, inner thighs, and other sensitive areas
  • Customer Service: Our customer‘s health and happiness are our top priorities, so we strongly advise that you conduct an individual patch test to ensure that your skin is comfortable

Yuri Beauty Intimate Lightening Cream - Skin Bleaching Cream for Women - Whitening Cream for Face, Body, Underarm, Thighs, and Sensitive Areas - Hyperpigmentation Dark Spot Corrector Cream (2oz)

$17.99  in stock
2 new from $17.99
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • NATURAL FORMULA - This intimate skin cream contains only natural ingredients. No hydroquinone or chemicals. It uses kojic acid, niacinamide and arbutin on your skin. Together, these three ingredients create a cream that can work for even the darkest areas without any chemicals or side effects.
  • POTENT YET GENTLE - With 3 active ingredients working together, you should expect results, and because we only put natural ingredients into our formula, it won't be harsh on your skin. That's why this cream for intimate parts is perfect for sensitive areas.
  • EFFECTIVE MOISTURIZER - We put a substantial amount of coconut oil into our bleaching cream for intimate areas since we know you want your skin in those areas to be as soft as possible.
  • USE ANYWHERE - Because it's formulated for sensitive skin, you can use our skin cream on any area of your body including the anal area, nipples, vagina, underarms, inner thighs, elbows, face, hands, chest and knees.
  • GUARANTEED TO WORK Yuri Beauty stands behind their products. If you're not satisfied with what you purchased, simply contact Yuri Beauty for a full refund. No hassles.

Dark Spot Remover for Face and Body, Intimate and Sensitive Areas - Dark Spot Corrector Treatment - Underarm Cream With Mulberry & Hyaluronic Acid - All Skin Types - for Women and Men - 1.7 fl. Oz

$15.95  in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • For a Youthful Glow - Our Dark Spot Corrector contains hyaluronic acid and mulberry extract. These ingredients work together to help moisturize your skin, keeping signs of aging at bay.
  • Promotes Even Skin Tone - Sun exposure can cause pigmentation and discoloration. Our dark spot remover contains sunflower oil which has vitamin E that helps protect against the sun's adverse effects.
  • Soft & Supple Skin - This intimate cream for private parts also contains aloe vera which is rich in antioxidants such as vitamins A, C, and E. It also has powerful nourishing and hydrating properties.
  • Easy Application - Simplify your beauty routine with this intimate natural cream. Simply wash your face or body, then apply a small amount to affected areas in a circular motion and let dry.
  • Naturally Skin- Loving - This dark spot corrector is made with premium natural ingredients with minimal side effects. Each 1.7-ounce jar is made in the USA with premium skin-safe ingredients.

Dark Spot Remover Cream for Body, Face and Sensitive Areas, Underarm Bleaching Cream, Skin Lightening cream for Elbows, Chests, Knees & Privates - Mulberry Extract, Arbutin, Licorice Extract

$15.88
$12.88
 in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • POWERFUL INGREDIENTS - Our Dark Spot Corrector Cream is All Skin Tones custom formula body cream . A combination of carefully selected ingredients such as infused with plant-based ingredient like Mulberry and Licorice Extracts. With Niacinamide and hyaluronic acid it has light .fix hyperpigmentation caused by tan and hormones,
  • EFFCTIVE & POWERFUL - Natural Vine Underarm Cream is formulated with highly effective ingredients for the dark skin on your body. This cream can be used on your underarm/armpit, knees, elbows, areola, nipple, neck, lips, and other private areas.
  • Goodbye To Uneven Skin – Our Revolutionary formula utilizes Niacinamide and Hyaluronic Acid to reduce the appearance of dark spots and sun damage.dark spot corrector will improve dull and uneven skin tone, fade pigment spots and return a radiant youthful glow to your skin.
  • For All Skin Types – We never want you to wonder if a product will work for your skin type, you shouldn’t have to. this product is designed for all skin types and tones - everything is made with you in mind.dark spot corrector will improve dull and uneven skin tone, fade pigment spots and return a radiant youthful glow to your skin
  • Hеrе for You - We isn’t just a beauty and personal care company; we are a customer care company. WE worK hаrd to еnsurе you gеt only thе bеst аnd аll your problеms аnd dеsirеs аrе еithеr vаnishеd or аlrеаdy fullfillеd. Please contact us with any questions or concerns and someone from our team will respond within 12 hours.

Intimаte Whitеning Creаm - Made in USA Skin Lightеning Gel for Body, Face, Bikini and Sensitive Areas - Underаrm Blеаching Crеаm with Mulberry Extract, Arbutin, Licorice Extract - 3.4 oz

$69.95
$39.99
 in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • Natural and Delicate - skin whitеning cream, infused with plant-based ingredient like Mulberry and Licorice Extracts, gently and naturally brightеns skin tone, helps remove dark spоts and excessive pigmеntation. With olive oil and hyaluronic acid it has light, invisible texture, to moisturize and refresh your skin for gentle and irritation-free blеаching.
  • Delicate Blеаching for Intimаte Areas - intimаte gel is formulated specifically to address discolored areas, to gently blend and enhance the overall skin's appearance in both intimate areas and sensitive skin areas. Its active ingredients will help to correct excess pigmеntation caused by hormones, tanning or hair removal.
  • Brightеn and Even Skin Tone - formulated to all skin types, dark spоt corrector will improve dull and uneven skin tone, fade pigmеnt spots and return a radiant youthful glow to your skin.
  • Made in USA - our cream is produced in USA, following strict safety regulation. All the ingredients are sourced in USA as well. The product in 100% vegan and cruelty free.
  • Gentle and Effective Skin Trеаtment with Premium Quality Product.

Skin Lightening Cream for Dark Skin,Intimate Skin Bleaching Cream for Women,Brightening & Moisturizes Armpit,Neck,Body,Elbows.Natural Ingredient for a Instant Result.Easy to Clean.

$29.99
$24.99
 in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • BRIGHTENING YOUR SKIN TONE: Our skin brightening cream for black women and men is designed with Niacinamide to correct uneven skin tones, instant brightening the skin on your body which also instantly covers blemishes and pores.
  • NATURAL INGREDIENTS: Our skin lightening cream for Asian and African is formulated with natural ingredients and plant-based extracts. Alpha Arbutin & Rose Flower Essential Oil maintains skin healthy radiance. Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, and Vitamin E will profoundly moisturize and regenerate your epidermis.
  • SAFE & GENTLE: Our skin bleaching cream for Latino is suitable for all skin types, it's safe and delicate. Help you improve your skin problems effectively, especially on face, body, neck, armpit(underarm), elbows, groin, butt, knee, legs, private areas etc.
  • EASY USE AND CLEAN: The cream is gentle enough to apply on sensitive skin and private areas of your body. You just need to apply and massage the cream into skin until fully absorbed. If you don't need it anymore, you can easily rinse it off with water, leaving your skin refreshed and no residue.
  • AFTER SALE SERVICE: Free return or replacement. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about the orders or products, we will reply you and provide a satisfactory solution within 24 hours.

2 Packs Dark Spot Remоver Cream for Intimate Areas - Armpit Body Cream for Skin - Dark Spot Remover for Intimate Part (2 pcs)

$12.99  in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • Adcanced ans Unique Skin Smoth-Features an advanced complex Peptide & plant-based ingredients that visibly improve dull & uneven skin, returning a radiant youthful glow.It helps to discharge excess melanin and darkening on the skin surface and remove the keratin and dirt from the pores.
  • Helps to repair thick pores, dilute melanin and remove peculiar smell so that the skin smooth. Moreover it can resist bacteria and eliminate the odour.
  • INGREDIENTS- Contains a variety of extraction essence, which are safe, mild, natural, skin-friendly, non-toxic and harmless to your skin.
  • Suit For-Suitable to be used on lips, areola, armpit, nipple and other private body parts. Instant correct tone in skin surface, smooth and repair the skin and give your body the charming color pink. It is also safe for oily, dry and combination skin types.
  • ¡¾RISK-FREE MONEY BACK GUARANTEE¡¿ - We offers an unconditional 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Just contact us to get a refund. All you need to do is return it within 30 DAYS, and we will issue you a full refund ¨C no questions asked.

Premium Intimate Skin Lightening Cream - Slip & Slide - Works on Dark Spots - Whitening Cream for Private Parts - No Hydroquinone - Natural Skin Bleaching Cream

$19.99  in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • NATURAL LIGHTENING - We only put natural ingredients in our intimate skin lightening cream. It does not contain hydroquinone or any other chemicals. Instead, it contains Arbutin, Niacinamide and Kojic Acid to lighten your bits. Combined, these 3 lightening compounds are a super lightener--able to lighten even the most stubborn areas.
  • RESULTS WITHOUT SIDE EFFECTS - The synergy of 3 lightening ingredients working in sync will produce results, and your skin won't pay the price along the way, because our ingredients are not harsh on your skin. We made this cream just for sensitive areas.
  • BONUS MOISTURIZING - We made the base of this natural intimate whitening cream out of coconut oil, so you'll get the added benefit of extra soft skin wherever you apply it.
  • LIGHTENS ANYWHERE Privates, behind, thighs, elbows, knees, underarms, or anywhere else on the outside of your body!
  • MANUFACTURER GUARANTEE Slip & Slide Intimate Lightening Cream will lighten your desired areas or your money back!

Dark Spot Corrector for Face, Sensitive & Intimate Areas - Natural Skincare Made in USA - Dark Spot Remover with Arbutin, Collagen & Hyaluronic Acid - Bleach and Improve Skin - 1.7 oz

$45.00
$26.49
 in stock
2 new from $26.49
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • Perfect Skin Tone - Our professional formula is an innovative duet of natural ingredients and a scientific approach to skin treatment! PurePeaks is the skin-perfecting cream for the most delicate areas of your body. An efficient gentle cream you could ever dream of!
  • Pure Source of Beauty - We use natural, plant-based compounds full of essential nutrients your face and body will love! Arbutin & lemon essential oil promotes even skin tone and healthy radiance. Hyaluronic Acid, mulberry extract, and aloe vera will profoundly moisturize and regenerate your epidermis.
  • Healthy Glowing Skin - Our cream can work miracles - as a repairing treatment (to ease excessive redness after depilation or shaving) and as beautifying skin supplement (to deal with pigmentation or to fix darker areas). For both body and intimate areas.
  • Proudly Made in USA - Amazing skincare for women for an amazing price! Purepeaks Professionals is a leading American brand that strives for every product's best quality! Real American quality for a healthy, gorgeous look!
  • Risk-Free Guarantee - We proudly stand behind our product. If you feel like your experience with PurePeaks could be better - contact us, and we will gladly improve it! We are always ready to provide you with any help you may need with our Skin Perfecting Cream. Be confident with us!

Dark Spot Remover Cream for Face, Body, Bikini and Sensitive Areas - Dark Spot Corrector - Underarm Skin Cream - Anti-Aging Effect - Sun Spots

$17.99  in stock
2 new from $14.99
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • SAFE & ORGANIC - Our cream is extra gentle on the most sensitive areas and skin of your body and does not irritate skin. You have to try this skin fade cream.
  • PERFECT SKIN CARE - You can use Dark Spot cream on your knees, elbow, neck, underarm armpit, nipple, scar, and other private areas.
  • HIGH QUALITY GUARANTEE - For best results we added to our product a portion of natural organic nutrients, and the skin after our product smooth as the baby.
  • ONLY NATURAL INGRIDIENTS - Comprehensive skin tone correcting technology including our powerful anti-irritant boosting compound and advanced anti-spot ingredients
  • AMAZING DARK SPOT REMOVER FOR EVERYBODY - Get an wonderful anti-aging effect and restore natural skin elasticity within a few days. Improve your skin by moisturizing it.

Dark Spot Corrector Cream Underarm Cream From AsaVea, for All-Body, With Collagen for Discolored Color - for Underarm, Legs, Knees, Bikini Line 60g

$15.90  in stock
2 new from $15.90
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • Our Advanced Dark Spot Corrector Cream with collagen. powerfully covers blemishes and pores, while correcting uneven skin tone
  • Achieve radiant complexion with our all-body Dark Spot Cream. You will be surprised by the instant glow this cream gives you
  • Versatile for all body parts, from underarm to neck, back, legs, and knees as well as your private areas
  • Rich in antioxidants and gentle to the skin, this cream will rejuvenate your skin
  • Powered by AsaVea

Mi Amor Dark Spot Corrector and Hyperpigmentation Cream - For Face, Body, Knees, Elbows, Intimate Areas and Underarm Dark Spot Cream (2oz)

$24.99
$19.99
 in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • NATURALLY WHITENING Mi Amor Intimate Lightening Cream is 100% natural. We use no chemicals, no artificial preservatives, no sulfates, no parabens. To lighten your skin, we do not use hydroquinone. Instead, we added arbutin, niacinamide, and kojic acid. In synergy, these ingredients create a lightening powerhouse! See the results you desire.
  • STRONG YET SOFT Because we only used natural ingredients in this skin lightening cream, it won't cause skin irritation. With the presence of 3 whitening ingredients working in sync, you should expect great results. This perfect balance is what makes this cream ideal for intimate and sensitive areas.
  • LUXURY MOISTURIZER Not only does this cream lighten your skin, but it also has amazing moisturizing properties. With coconut oil as the star, you can expect the skin in your intimate areas will be softer than ever, after using Mi Amor Intimate Lightening Cream.
  • FOR INTIMATE AREAS AND ELSEWHERE Since this cream was made to treat the most sensitive areas, it can be used throughout the body. Use this cream to lighten your knees, inner thighs, elbows, underarms, chest, nipples, vagina, anal area, face or anywhere else.
  • GUARANTEED If you're not satisfied with Mi Amor Intimate Lightening Cream, just contact us within 30 days for a full refund.

Dark Spot Corrector Remover - Skin Lightening Bleaching Cream - Underarm Cream for Armpit, Elbows, Knees, Neck, Bikini and Private Areas, Dark Spot Cream For body - Instant Result - Even Skin Tone

$12.88  in stock
2 new from $12.88
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • ✅POWERFUL INGREDIENTS - Our Dark Spot Corrector Cream is All Skin Tones custom formula body cream . A combination of carefully selected ingredients such as infused with plant-based ingredient like Mulberry and Licorice Extracts. With Niacinamide and hyaluronic acid it has light .fix hyperpigmentation caused by tan and hormones, the multi-intensive formula supports skin to reduce dark spots and helping you to have flawless and healthy skin.
  • ✅Brighten the Skin - Dark Spot Cream is formulated specifically to address discolored areas, Brightening cream that helps the skin achieve a shine glow in a short period of time. Its active ingredients will help to correct excess pigmentation caused by hormones, tanning or hair removal.
  • ✅Goodbye To Uneven Skin – Our revolutionary formula utilizes Niacinamide and Hyaluronic Acid to reduce the appearance of dark spots and sun damage.dark spot corrector will improve dull and uneven skin tone, fade pigment spots and return a radiant youthful glow to your skin. It gently replenishes skin, removing layers of dead cells that keep your skin looking dull, lifeless and uneven. Naturally luminous skin is just around the corner!
  • ✅For All Skin Types – We never want you to wonder if a product will work for your skin type, you shouldn’t have to. this product is designed for all skin types and tones - everything is made with you in mind.dark spot corrector will improve dull and uneven skin tone, fade pigment spots and return a radiant youthful glow to your skin
  • ✅Hеrе for You - We isn’t just a beauty and personal care company; we are a customer care company. WE worK hаrd to еnsurе you gеt only thе bеst аnd аll your problеms аnd dеsirеs аrе еithеr vаnishеd or аlrеаdy fullfillеd. Please contact us with any questions or concerns and someone from our team will respond within 12 hours.

Paulas Choice--SKIN PERFECTING 2% BHA Liquid Salicylic Acid Exfoliant--Facial Exfoliant for Blackheads, Enlarged Pores, Wrinkles & Fine Lines, 4 oz Bottle

$32.00  in stock
19 new from $30.00
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • GENTLE NON-ABRASIVE LEAVE-ON EXFOLIATOR: with 2% BHA (Beta hydroxy acid) to unclog & diminish enlarged pores, exfoliate dead skin cells, smooth wrinkles & brighten & even out skin tone. Combats redness, wrinkles, aging, enlarged pores, & blackheads. PACKAGING MAY VARY.
  • Dramatically improves skin's texture for radiant youthful even-toned skin. Beta hydroxy acid (BHA also known as salicylic acid) mimics the natural exfoliation process of younger skin by helping it shed extra layers while unclogging and clearing pores.
  • HYDRATE, BRIGHTEN & SMOOTH FINE LINES: Our unique, non-abrasive, leave-on exfoliant is gentle enough for daily use on all skin types. Exfoliates dead skin cells while clearing pores for a more even tone, plus it visibly reduces fine lines & wrinkles.
  • Paula's Choice facial exfoliants are gentler on delicate skin of the face & neck than an abrasive face scrub, which can cause micro-tears. A BHA leave-on exfoliator delivers hydration & can exfoliate directly inside the pore & improve how the pore works.
  • Paula's Choice Skincare makes products that work. No fragrance, no parabens, no fluff. Just effective, science-backed formulas that target any concern from wrinkles to breakouts.

Native Deodorant | Natural Deodorant for Women and Men, Aluminum Free with Baking Soda, Probiotics, Coconut Oil and Shea Butter | Lavender & Rose

$15.00
$12.97
 in stock
13 new from $8.00
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • Aluminum Free - Native Deodorant isn’t a chemistry experiment, and is made without aluminum, parabens, phthalates, and talc. Natural deodorant contains naturally derived ingredients.
  • Effective Protection - We tested thousands of ingredients before finding a recipe that feels light and fresh under your arms, but provides you with effective protection against odor.
  • Goes on Easy - Native Deodorant is a solid deodorant that you can apply easily. We also use both safe, synthetic, sustainable fragrances (free of phthalates) and natural fragrances.
  • Cruelty Free - Native Deodorant never tests on animals, except humans who volunteer to try Native Deodorant.
  • For Men and Women - Native's high performance award winning formula is strong enough for both men and women. All you have to choose is your favorite scent.

Eva Naturals Vitamin C Serum Plus 2% Retinol, 3.5% Niacinamide, 5% Hyaluronic Acid, 2% Salicylic Acid, 10% MSM, 20% Vitamin C - Skin Clearing Serum - Anti Aging Skin Repair, Face Serum (1 oz)

$21.95
$14.99
 in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • BEST ANTI AGING SERUM - Loaded with antioxidants, our Vitamin C Serum helps protect against UV rays while repairing sun-damaged skin. For an anti-aging boost, Hyaluronic Acid provides incredible hydration by holding up to 1000 times its weight in water!
  • GLOWING COMPLEXION - Acne and other skin conditions leave your complexion looking red and uneven. The Niacinamide found in our formula supports healthy skin by naturally reducing inflammation and soothing troubled skin for an overall more even skin tone! This is also an effective dark spot corrector and hyperpigmentation treatment.
  • BEST ACNE TREATMENT - When pores are clogged with dirt and oil, they become larger and more visible. Retinol works to cleanse the pores, thereby making them appear smaller. Add to that the exfoliating effects of Salicylic Acid, and our serum is ready to fight blemishes and improve acne prone skin. A powerful alternative for products like Retin A, aha serums, hydroquinone and other retinoid products on the market.
  • PLANT BASED SKIN CARE - Packed with vitamins, essential oils, and organic ingredients like Aloe, our organic vitamin c serum is an adult acne treatment and dry skin facial treatment all in one! We focus on natural ingredients to keep our formula safe and effective for all skin types.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - With so many skincare products promising amazing results, it’s hard to know which brands you can trust. We’re so confident that you’ll love our skin serum, we’re offering a 90-day money-back refund. You can try it risk free today!

XR Brands Anal Bleach with Vitamin C and Aloe,White,6 Fl Oz (Pack of 1),AD419

$18.98  in stock
13 new from $18.98
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • Clean Stream Anal Bleach: Improves skin tone by lightening and correcting excess pigmentation in your most intimate areas. Feel more confident in your own skin and attain the results that you've always wanted to look and feel your best.
  • Formulated with Vitamin C: This natural skin lightening vitamin inhibits enzymatic pathways that stops the formation of melanin, the natural pigment that gives your skin its color, including those of your dark marks, age spots and other hyper pigmented concerns that you have with your skin. Other natural ingredients such as ginseng, green tea extract and aloe aid in creating a soothing and hydrating formula.
  • To Use: Wash and allow skin to dry. Rub into desired area until absorbed. Only a small dime size amount required. For best results use the whitening cream twice a day until desired effect is achieved.
  • Item Package Weight: 0.5 pounds

SOL DE JANEIRO Brazilian Bum Bum Cream 240ml

$48.00  in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • SMOOTHS & TIGHTENS: Fast absorbing body cream for your bum bum, legs, tummy - and all over - contains Guaraná to tighten and smooth the appearance of skin.
  • HYDRATES & SOFTENS: Brazilian Beauty Blend of Cupuaçu Butter, Açaí Oil, and Coconut Oil softens while a light mica shimmer creates an all-over highlighting gorgeous glow.
  • DELICIOUS FRAGRANCE: Pistachio and Salted Caramel fragranced body lotion cream. Non sticky and non greasy.
  • FORMULATED WITHOUT: Cruelty free, vegan, gluten free, soy free, paraben free, free of artificial colorant, 5 free, 3 free, phthalate free, paraben free, no PEGs, talc free, sulfate free, mineral oil free, nut free.

Koji White Kojic Acid & Vitamin C Skin Brightening Soap (2.82 oz / 2 Bars) - Smooth And Soft Complexion for Face & Body - Dermatologist Tested

$9.95  in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • BEAUTIFUL BRIGHT COMPLEXION: You can now have the beautiful, bright complexion of your dreams with this skin brightening soap. Koji White soap will give you for a radiant look.
  • HEALTHY SOFT SKIN: Koji White Vitamin C soap has a nourishing formula that contains vitamin C, so you can keep your skin healthy and beautiful. The Vitamin C soap will deeply moisturize and nourish your skin so it can be soft, hydrated and glowing.
  • NO MORE IMPERFECTIONS: The kojic acid soap will gently Improve radiance your skin, so you can have a beautiful complexion with perfectly smooth texture. The brightening soap will reduce the appearance of spot and acne scars for perfect results.
  • PREMIUM FORMULA: Koji White soap was carefully formulated with the finest quality ingredients. The unique natural formula of the brightening soap contains kojic acid, vitamin C and honey so it can be gentle on your skin and perfect for all skin types.
  • PERFECT FOR DAILY USE: The kojic acid soap is suitable for your face and body for stunning results. Use it daily in the shower and see the results for yourself in no time! Your skin will soon be healthy, soft, bright and beautiful!

Intimate Area Dark Spot Remover Corrector For Body, Underarms, Armpit, Knees, Elbows, and inner Thigh All-Natural Designed by USA

$18.99
$16.13
 in stock
3 new from $16.13
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • 【NATURAL & SAFE】- Formulated with Milk Extract, Glycerol, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Olea Europaea Olive Fruit Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, our dark spot remover cream can provide you an effective but safe solution for annoying dark areas.
  • 【HEALTHY & EVEN】- Infused with a combination of nutrient ingredients, Inlifay Dark Spot Cream can help you to have a healthy skin tone all over your body including the intimate areas.
  • 【NOURISHING & SOOTHING】- Contained different natural extracts and essential oil, Inlifay Dark Spot Remover Cream gives your skin its needed nutrition, helping you to have healthy skin.
  • 【ALL SKIN TYPES】- Inlifay Dark Spot Remover Cream is designed to be a solution for both males and females of every skin type. You can apply it to your whole body. It is effective skincare you can afford for.
  • 【Customer Service】- If there are any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us, we are here for you 24/7.

NATUREWELL Vitamin C Brightening Moisture Cream for Face, Body, & Hands, Visibly Enhances Skin Tone, Helps Improve Overall Texture & Provides Lasting Hydration, 16 Oz

$13.00  in stock
20 new from $10.99
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • VITAMIN C: Formulated with advanced micro-encapsulated Vitamin C for improved efficacy and enhanced delivery.
  • BENEFITS: Helps to enhance skin tone, helps improve overall texture & provides lasting hydration.
  • REUSABLE PUMP: This moisturizer comes with a convenient, reusable pump that will dispense the right amount and increases the products life (through less air contact)
  • QUALITY PRODUCT: Cruelty-free, contains no parabens, dyes, gluten, artificial colors, or flavors, and made in the USA.
  • FOR BEST RESULTS: Apply liberally over the face and body twice a day or whenever skin feels dry.

Admire My Skin Dark Spot Corrector Remover for Face - Brightening Serum Fade Cream - Melasma Treatment Cream with Synovea, Kojic Acid, Vitamin C, Salicylic Acid, Azelaic Acid, Lactic Acid Serum Peel

$24.99  in stock
4 new from $24.00
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • ✅ THIS DARK SPOT REMOVER is proven to brighten and fade dark spots, hyperpigmentation & melasma: The acids gently fade and peel dark spots to reveal brighter skin. Due to the natural ingredients of this serum’s formula, the color can range from light amber to dark brown. Please know that the product color has no relation to the product’s efficacy. This product has a 2 year shelf life. To confirm the product’s expiration date, please view the bottom of the pump.
  • ✅ OUR PROMISE TO YOU - We promise this dark spot corrector remover for face will provide effective results within 4 weeks when used as directed
  • ✅ THIS DARK SPOT CORRECTOR is considered to be more effective than other dark spot correctors and melasma treatment creams
  • ✅ CONTAINS MORE EFFECTIVE ingredients than other dark spot removers for face This formula contains Salicylic Acid, Azelaic Acid, Lactic Acid & Vitamin C
  • ✅ CONTAINS THE HIGHEST concentration of ingredients allowed without a prescription - Use this for 4 weeks and you'll notice you dark spots have faded and your complexion will be much smoother and even toned

Koji White Kojic Acid & Papaya Skin Brightening Soap (2.82 oz / 2 Bars) - with Hyaluronic Acid for Smooth Face & Body, Dark Spot, Acne Scars, Uneven Skin Tone - Hypoallergenic & Dermatologist Tested

$9.95  in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • NO MORE : With the Koji White papaya soap you can say goodbye to imperfections for good! So you can have the perfectly of your dreams and a truly radiant complexion!
  • PAPAYA & KOJIC FORMULA: The Koji White soap uses a unique combination of papaya enzymes and kojic acid that is very powerful and effective so you can naturally and safely your skin. The Koji White soap also has a refreshing tropical scent so you can have a pleasant spa experience every time you use it.
  • PERFECT FOR ALL SKIN TYPES: The papaya enzyme will gently remove your dead skin cells so you can improve the texture of your complexion. The soap is suitable for people with oily, sensitive, dry or combination skin, and it will reduce the appearance of your acne and grease so you can have smooth and matte skin!
  • DEEPLY NOURISHING: No need to worry about the soap damaging your skin or leaving it dry. The Koji White soap contains hyaluronic acid and moisturizing ingredients that will deeply nourish your skin so you can have improved elasticity, soft and hydrated skin, and look younger and more beautiful than ever!
  • IDEAL FOR DAILY USE: The kojic acid & papaya soap is suitable for your face and your body so you can look stunning all over. For best results use it twice every day and watch your skin transform day by day. The pack contains 2 bars of soap so it will last you for a long time even with daily use!

TruSkin Vitamin C Serum for Face, Anti Aging Serum with Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin E, Organic Aloe Vera and Jojoba Oil, Hydrating & Brightening Serum for Dark Spots, Fine Lines and Wrinkles, 1 fl oz

$29.99
$19.99
 in stock
14 new from $19.99
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • ANTI AGING FACE SERUM - Vitamin C blends with Botanical Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin E, Witch Hazel, and Jojoba Oil in an anti aging, skin brightening formula designed to improve wrinkles and dark spots
  • OUR CUSTOMERS KNOW BEST - Don't just take our word for it, see thousands of reviews from real Amazon customers rave about brighter, fresher looking skin
  • PLANT-BASED FORMULATION - No added synthetic colors, fragrances, parabens, phthalates, sulfates, PEGs, or GMOs. Our active botanicals combine in a silky smooth anti-aging serum that can be used day or night.
  • CERTIFIED CRUELTY FREE by Leaping Bunny, our Vitamin C facial serum is also formulated, manufactured and bottled in the USA for guaranteed freshness
  • EXTENDED MANUFACTURER GUARANTEE - Love it or your money back! If for any reason you decide this product isn't a good fit for your skin, we offer a 90-day money-back refund. The expiration date is printed on the barcode sticker attached to the packaging.

Coochy Plus Intimate Shaving Complete Kit - SWEET BLISS & Organic After Shave Protection Soothing Moisturizer Mist – Antioxidant Formula Prevents Razor Burns, Itchiness & Ingrown Hairs

$24.21  in stock
2 new from $24.21
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • MOISTURIZING+ FORMUA - Formulated with 5 powerful moisturizing, and vitamins-rich agents that dramatically improves your intimate shaving experience; Jojoba Oil / Avocado Oil / Aloe Vera / Shea Butter / Maca Root.
  • CLINICALLY & REAL-WORLD PROVEN - With the strengths of MOISTURIZING+ agents, COOCHY PLUS Intimate Shave Cream is developed based on the most-trusted intimate shave cream formula. Safe for all skin types. Made in USA.
  • INTIMATE & UNIVERSAL - Because COOCHY PLUS is formulated for the most intimate areas of the body, it can also be safely used on any other parts of the body. Helps soften even the most coarse body hair, such as pubic hair or underarm hair.
  • INTIMATE GUARD - To prevent razor bumps, in-grown hairs, razor burn, or rash caused by traditional shaving products, MOITURIZING+ agents softens the hair, and forms an invisible shield on your skin to deliver close shaves that do not leave marks or damage your intimate skin.
  • PH BALANCED - Ideal vaginal pH level is between 3.5 to 4.5 for your vaginal area. COOCHY PLUS? advanced formula helps maintain that healthy balance to promote freshness and help decrease the chances of vaginal odor.

BARTSLASH Advanced Dark Spot Cream - Dark Spot Corrector - For Sentitive Skin - Face, Intimate Area, Underarm, Knees, Elbows - Hyperpigmentation and Even Skin Tone - 1.7OZ/50ML

$18.99  in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • [Powerful] - BARTSLASH Dark Spot Cream is formulated with highly effective ingredients for the dark skin tone. Use this cream on your underarm, intimate area, knees, elbows, bikini area, neck, face, and etc.
  • [Improve Uneven skin Tone] - Apply appropriate amount of our cream on your body skin, then gently massage the skin until the cream is fully absorbed. BARTSLASH Dark Spot Cream can effectively hide the dark areas on your body.
  • [Trustworthy] - Our cream is made from natural quality ingredients. It does not contain any harmful chemicals, and is proven to provide fast and satisfactory results.
  • [Safe & Gentle] - BARTSLASH Dark Spot Cream is super gentle for the most sensitive skin and your private part.
  • [Customer Satisfaction Guaranty] - We aim at 100% customer satisfaction. You are backed by Our No Hassle, No Questions Asked 100% Money Back Guarantee. So STOP WAITING and BUY IT NOW! It is RISK-FREE!

Brightening Cream- Brightening Nourishes Moisturizes Underarm, Neck, Knees, Elbows, Between Legs 2 fl.oz

$18.99
$9.99
 in stock
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • Fades dark spots. Using this product can quickly fade and cover dark spots on the skin. Let your skin glow like a baby again.
  • Repair and nourish the skin. This product is rich in collagen, which makes the skin fully nourished. And repair skin damage. Tighten skin pores.
  • Remove skin odor. We add natural charcoal to our products. Helps to remove skin dirt. Absorb dust on the surface of the skin. Eliminate skin odor.
  • Can be used whole body (including private areas). We use a mild formula. The product can be used in private areas such as the underarms, knees, neck, elbows, and the middle of the legs
  • Are you ready to go to the beach? Get ready for your beautiful summer body now. Using our products, you can immediately get the summer body you want.

Kojic Acid Serum with Arbutin for Face and Body - Best Natural and Gentle Treatment for Skin Discoloration for All Skin Types, 1oz.

$24.90
$17.90
 in stock
2 new from $17.90
Free shipping
as of April 17, 2022 11:06 pm

Features

  • Help to reduce the appearance of skin discoloration, like dark spots, acne spots and age spots. Even skin tones on the face and body.
  • Kojic acid is a gentle and natural way for skin color correction. It's not harmful to compare with other skin lightening agents, such as hydroquinone.
  • SUITABLE FOR FACE AND BODY. The Kojic Serum can be used generously on all parts of the face and body including but not limited to the inner thighs, armpit/underarm, private & sensitive areas, knees, elbows, neck, and more.
  • Use our Kojic Acid Serum over time, you will see the miracle happen on your skin.
  • EASY TO USE

Leave a Comment